Racing Results 2017

TVSC racing results for 2017 are currently being updated.  Meanwhile, you can find complete RACING RESULTS and 2017 ORMISTON STANDINGS at the Skiff Racing Association:

TVSC has won the Ormiston Memorial Trophy for 2017

Doubles Marathon, Sunday, 15 October 2017

GS:  Clarke / Hassan
GVO:  Martin / Wade
GN:  Douglass / Douglass
LH:  Bewley / Bailoor

Singles Marathon, Saturday 7 October 2017

GS:  S Hassan
GVO:  S Wade
GH: T Martin
GN: B Thompson