google9a2fcd2a78e0252a.html

Committee – 2019

President Sarah Clarke info@tvsc.co.uk
Captain Martin Egginton captain@tvsc.co.uk
Vice Captain  Hannah Hamilton captain@tvsc.co.uk
Vice Captain vacant captain@tvsc.co.uk
Vice Captain – Punting vacant captain@tvsc.co.uk
Hon Secretary Karen Matthews secretary@tvsc.co.uk
Hon Secretary Claire Wade secretary@tvsc.co.uk
Hon Treasurer Dawn Baker treasurer@tvsc.co.uk
House Steward Mary Hodgson  info@tvsc.co.uk
Asst. House Steward  Peter Kemsley info@tvsc.co.uk
Regatta Secretary Duncan Graham regatta@tvsc.co.uk
Regatta Fees vacant regatta@tvsc.co.uk
 Social Secretary vacant social@tvsc.co.uk
Asst.Social Secretary   vacant social@tvsc.co.uk
Committee Member Brad Bewley info@tvsc.co.uk
Committee Member Harriet Ford
info@tvsc.co.uk
Committee Member Charlotte Hay info@tvsc.co.uk
Committee Member Joe Sandifer info@tvsc.co.uk
Committee Member Anne Bewley info@tvsc.co.uk
Voting VP Mark Neal info@tvsc.co.uk
Learn To Row  Hannah Hamilton
learn2Row@tvsc.co.uk

Email info@tvsc.co.uk will be sent to all the Committee