Committee – 2018

President Sarah Clarke
Captain Martin Egginton
Vice Captain – Punting vacant
Vice Captain Charlotte Hay
Vice Captain Hannah Hamilton
Secretary Karen Matthews
Secretary Claire Wade
Treasurer Dawn Baker
House Steward Mary Hodgson
Asst. House Steward  Peter Kemsley
Regatta Secretary Duncan Graham
Regatta Fees Anne Bewley
 Social Secretary (acting) Frances Stanbury
Asst.Social Secretary   vacant
Committee Member Brad Bewley
Committee Member  Meg Green
Committee Member Clare Watling
Committee Member Joe Sandifer
Voting VP Mark Neal
Learn To Row  Hannah Hamilton

Email will be sent to all the Committee